• FREE SPEECH SOCIAL MEDIA

If you're looking for a Free Speech Social Media site, check out Blabbook.com

- NO FACT CHECKING - NO SHADOW BANNING - NO POINT OF VIEW CENSORSHIP

New guy

jsean9

Hey all, I'm Sean.
I'm a 23 y/o athletic trainer in Ohio. I am also pursuing my MBA. I am a Toyota convert (from Ford) after buying my wife a 2011 Rav4 as a wedding gift. We both love the Rav and I cannot wait to get an FJ! I am looking for a 80s-90s pickup to play with in the mean time, and that search brought me to this fine forum. I look forward to meeting and chatting with you all.

toyotasrule

100 Posts
Welcome to the site. How long have you had the rav4 and when are you looking to get a FJ Cruiser??

jsean9

Thanks! Got the Rav in July. As for the FJ, there isn't an absolute date set, but within the next couple of years is the goal

cathyee

Hello all
I am new here. Recently i have bought Toyota rav4 . I like to know many information from experts .

DannyBoy

Hi everyone...I am Dan...aka...DannyBoy on this site...and I just bought (a few days ago) a 1994 Toyota Pickup Ext cab, 4 cyl, 2wd, standard transmission with 128,000 miles on it. Driven by an old man who took very good care of it.

I live outside of the Dallas, TX area and repair lawn sprinklers for a living. So, this is my work truck..but also my personal vehicle.
I am 55 years old, just earned my Black Belt in TaeKwonDo last Saturday after 3 years and 2 months of training, 5 hours a week.

I really love this truck...it is fun to drive...gets about 23 mpg...and best of all...blue booked for about $3000 but when I offered him 3 he said he only wanted 2! I removed the camper shell that came standard with it.